Since its inception in 2001, Fire Controls, Inc. has established itself as a leader in the fire alarm industry. We are state licensed, ETL certified and employ NICET and FASA /BASA certified technicians. Regularly serving Dade, Broward and Palm Beach counties, we have served customers from Orlando to the upper keys. We offer design services, installation, 24hr service, test and inspections and 24hr monitoring service.

Our installation and service team members receive training on a wide variety of systems and peripheral devices. We have regularly scheduled in house training sessions on both new and existing technologies, keeping our staff well trained and well informed.

With over 50 years of collective experience in the fire alarm industry, our management team has developed strong relationships with many of the AHJ's in our service area. We have the ability to work with many field inspectors and plan reviewers to solve your problem before it becomes a problem.

Our customers are our priority. Our courteous and professional staff will do what it takes to meet your needs. We are available 24 hours a day, seven days a week, 365 days a year.

Sales, Estimating and Design

Brian Feero – President bfeero@firecontrols.net
Greg Lane – Vice President glane@firecontrols.net

Permit Services

Tarra Nichols – Construction Assistant tnichols@firecontrols.net
Kelly Fallica – Executive Assistant kfallica@firecontrols.net

Installation

Rolando Marrero – Construction Project Manager rmarrero@firecontrols.net
Robert Alvarez – Construction Project Manager ralvarez@firecontrols.net

24hr Service

Curt Wilson – Service Deptartment Manager fwilson@firecontrols.net
Angela McNeal - Service Department Administrator amcneal@firecontrols.net

Monitoring & Maintenance

Curt Wilson – Service Dept. Manager fwilson@firecontrols.net

Wireless Radio & BDA Installations

Mark Sanders – Wireless Radio & DBA Installation Department Manager msanders@firecontrols.net

General Inquiries

Reception reception@firecontrols.net